Mac Trailer Search
Our Staff

Our Staff

The success of MAC Trailer can be attributed to a quality product built by quality people. Our product is complimented by an experienced work force of over 1100 employees and an Authorized Dealer Network that is supported by a full service and repair facility complete with an Aftermarket Parts Department – All committed to the highest level of customer service.

Corporate Office

Mike Conny
President/Owner
mconny@mactrailer.com

Jenny Conny
Secretary of Treasury/Owner
jconny@mactrailer.com

Steve Hallas
President of Sales
shallas@mactrailer.com

Dan Tubbs
Vice President of Operations-Salem Facility
dtubbs@mactrailer.com

Dennis Postiy
Corporate Vice President
dpostiy@mactrailer.com

Robin Ward
Comptroller - Alliance
rward@mactrailer.com

Diana Austin
Finance Director/Acc
daustin@mactrailer.com

Steve Taylor
Director of Cost & Vendor Development
staylor@mactrailer.com

Dave Wade
Human Resource Director
dwade@mactrailer.com

Joe Dennis
Dump Trailer Product Manager
jdennis@mactrailer.com

Kristi Rummel
Marketing, Web and Advertising Manager
krummel@mactrailer.com

Shelley Fether
Executive Assistant
sfether@mactrailer.com

Colleen Miller
Executive Sales Secretary
cmiller@mactrailer.com

Dede Betz
HR Supervisor - Alliance
dbetz@mactrailer.com

Traci McLaughlin
Transport - Alliance Facility
tmclaughlin@mactrailer.com

Greg Utley
Quality Assurance Manager
gutley@mactrailer.com

Matt Simmons
Transfer Trailer Product Manager
msimmons@mactrailer.com

Bill Ogden
CFO
bogden@mactrailer.com

Jeni Menegay
Customer Service Manager
jmenegay@mactrailer.com

Customer Service Specialist
Customer service department
customerservice@mactrailer.com

Gary Conny
Manager of Corporate Training & Development
gconny@mactrailer.com

David Sandor
Vice President of Operations-Alliance Facility
dsandor@mactrailer.com

Jim Faulkner
Director of Engineering
jfaulkner@mactrailer.com

Salem

Cora McDonald
Comptroller - Salem
cmcdonald@mactrailer.com

Mike Johnson
Dry Bulk Product Manager
mjohnson@mactrailer.com

Lenny Miller
Flatbed Product Manager
lmiller@mactrailer.com

Lisa White
Transport - Salem Facility
lwhite@mactrailer.com

Bill Mack
Human Resources Manager
bmack@mactrailer.com

Kent

Jim Maiorana
President – MAC LTT
jmaiorana@macltt.com

Terri Maiorana
Finance Director/Administration
tmaiorana@macltt.com

Ed Mansell
Vice President- MAC LTT
emansell@macltt.com

Jill McDermott
Comptroller
jmcdermott@macltt.com

Lori Picicco
Accts Rec/Transportation
lpicicco@macltt.com

Rose Dolance
Human Resource Director
rdolance@macltt.com

Sales

Al Liber
Inside Sales Manager
aliber@mactrailer.com

Kayla Madeline
Inside Sales - Alliance
kmadeline@mactrailer.com

Steve Oldfield
Inside Sales - Salem
soldfield@mactrailer.com

Norm Reggi
Outside Sales: KY, TN, WV, NC, SC
nreggi@mactrailer.com

Jeff Woods
Outside Sales: OH
jwoods@mactrailer.com

Kyle Hallas
Outside Sales: MI
khallas@mactrailer.com

David Edwards
Outside Sales: FL, GA, AL, MS, LA
dedwards@mactrailer.com

Bob Plizga
Outside Sales: PA, NY, VA
bplizga@mactrailer.com

Tom LaGiglio
Outside Sales: IN, IL, WI, IA, MN, ND, SD
tlagiglio@mactrailer.com

Tim Gorman
Outside Sales: TX, OK, AR, KS, NB, MO
tgorman@mactrailer.com

Ezra Stocker
Outside Sales: CO, UT, NV, WY, ID, MT, WA, OR, CA, AZ, NM
estocker@mactrailer.com

Ken Butler
Inside Tank Sales
kbutler@mactrailer.com

Jeff McDonald
Outside Sales- Waste Division
jmcdonald@mactrailer.com

Jay Maholtz
Outside Sales: ME, NH, MA, VT, RI, CT, NJ, DE, MD
jmaholtz@mactrailer.com

Shawn Fredritz
Outside Sales-Waste Division
sfredritz@mactrailer.com

Tim Ewing
Outside Sales:South IN, IA, MS, South OH, PA
tewing@mactrailer.com

Parts

Tony Sparks
Aftermarket Parts Sales Manager
tsparks@mactrailer.com

Tom Davidson
Assistant Parts Manager
tdavidson@mactrailer.com

Bill Smith
Outside Part Sales
bsmith@mactrailer.com

Kevin Benning
Inside Parts Sales
parts@mactrailer.com

Matt McGary
Purchaser - Parts Sales
mmcgary@mactrailer.com

Dave Keagy
Lead Parts Sales Rep.
parts@mactrailer.com

Steve Smith
Parts Sales Rep.
parts@mactrailer.com

James Stokoe
Parts Sales Rep.
parts@mactrailer.com

Service

Gary Blough
General Manager
gblough@mactrailer.com

Dave Smith
Warranty Manager
dsmith@mactrailer.com

Tricia Coleman
Comptroller - Service
tcoleman@mactrailer.com

Bryan McElroy
Service Outside Sales
bmcelroy@mactrailer.com

Ken Speedy
Service Manager
kspeedy@mactrailer.com

MBR

Brian Whitlatch
GM Used Trailer Sales
bwhitlatch@mactrailer.com

Lynette Kester
Controller
lkester@mactrailer.com