Mac Trailer Search
Our Staff

Our Staff

The success of MAC Trailer can be attributed to a quality product built by quality people. Our product is complimented by an experienced work force of over 1100 employees and an Authorized Dealer Network that is supported by a full service and repair facility complete with an Aftermarket Parts Department – All committed to the highest level of customer service.

Corporate Office

Mike Conny

Jenny Conny
Secretary of Treasury/Owner

Steve Hallas
President of Sales

Dan Tubbs
Vice President of Operations-Salem Facility

Dennis Postiy
Corporate Vice President

Robin Ward
Comptroller - Alliance

Diana Austin
Finance Director/Acc

Steve Taylor
Director of Cost & Vendor Development

Dave Wade
Human Resource Director

Joe Dennis
Dump Trailer Product Manager

Kristi Rummel
Marketing, Web and Advertising Manager

Shelley Fether
Executive Assistant

Colleen Miller
Executive Sales Secretary

Dede Betz
HR Supervisor - Alliance

Traci McLaughlin
Transport - Alliance Facility

Greg Utley
Quality Assurance Manager

Matt Simmons
Transfer Trailer Product Manager

Bill Ogden

Jeni Menegay
Customer Service Manager

Customer Service Specialist
Customer service department

Gary Conny
Manager of Corporate Training & Development

David Sandor
Vice President of Operations-Alliance Facility

Jim Faulkner
Director of Engineering

Chip Ferguson
Senior Plant Manager- Alliance Facility

Al Liber
Production Control Manager

Phil Linger
Plant Manager- Alliance Division


Cora McDonald
Comptroller - Salem

Mike Johnson
Dry Bulk Product Manager

Lenny Miller
Flatbed Product Manager

Lisa White
Transport - Salem Facility

Bill Mack
Human Resources Manager

Adam Stryffeler
General Manager- Salem Facility


Jim Maiorana
President – MAC LTT

Terri Maiorana
Finance Director/Administration

Ed Mansell
Vice President- MAC LTT

Jill McDermott

Lori Picicco
Accts Rec/Transportation

Rose Dolance
Human Resource Director


Ken Butler
Inside Sales Manager

Kayla Madeline
Inside Sales - Alliance

Steve Oldfield
Inside Sales - Salem

Norm Reggi
Outside Sales: KY, TN, WV, NC, SC

Jeff Woods
Outside Sales: OH

Kyle Hallas
Outside Sales: MI

David Edwards
Outside Sales: FL, GA, AL, MS, LA

Bob Plizga
Outside Sales: PA, NY, VA

Tom LaGiglio
Outside Sales: IN, IL, WI, IA, MN, ND, SD

Tim Gorman
Outside Sales: TX, OK, AR, KS, NB, MO

Ezra Stocker
Outside Sales: CO, UT, NV, WY, ID, MT, WA, OR, CA, AZ, NM

Jeff McDonald
Outside Sales- Waste Division

Jay Maholtz
Outside Sales: ME, NH, MA, VT, RI, CT, NJ, DE, MD

Shawn Fredritz
Outside Sales-Waste Division

Tim Ewing
Outside Sales:South IN, IA, MS, South OH, PA


Tony Sparks
Aftermarket Parts Sales Manager

Tom Davidson
Assistant Parts Manager

Bill Smith
Outside Part Sales

Kevin Benning
Inside Parts Sales

Matt McGary
Purchaser - Parts Sales

Dave Keagy
Lead Parts Sales Rep.

Steve Smith
Parts Sales Rep.

James Stokoe
Parts Sales Rep.


Gary Blough
General Manager

Dave Smith
Warranty Manager

Tricia Coleman
Comptroller - Service

Ken Speedy
Service Manager


Brian Whitlatch
GM Used Trailer Sales

Lynette Kester