Mac Trailer Search
Our Staff

Our Staff

The success of MAC Trailer can be attributed to a quality product built by quality people. Our product is complimented by an experienced work force of over 1100 employees and an Authorized Dealer Network that is supported by a full service and repair facility complete with an Aftermarket Parts Department – All committed to the highest level of customer service.

MAC Trailer Manufacturing Inc.- Dump and Transfer Trailer Division

Mike Conny
President/Owner
mconny@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Jenny Conny
Secretary of Treasury/Owner
jconny@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Steve Hallas
President of Sales
shallas@mactrailer.com
330-353-0959

Dennis Postiy
Corporate Vice President
dpostiy@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Bill Ogden
CFO
bogden@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Gary Conny
HR Director / Executive Assistant to Corporate VP
gconny@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Robin Ward
Comptroller-Alliance
rward@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Steve Taylor
Vice President of Purchasing
staylor@mactrailer.com
800-795-8454

Diana Austin
Director of Finance/Acc
daustin@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Jim Faulkner
Director of Engineering
jfaulkner@mactrailer.com
330-206-9676

Kristi Rummel
Manager of Marketing, Advertising, Web/Social Media
krummel@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Joe Dennis
Dump Trailer Product manager
jdennis@mactrailer.com
330-958-0022

Matt Simmons
Waste Division Product manager
msimmons@mactrailer.com
330-614-0559

Greg Utley
Quality Assurance Manager
gutley@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Al Liber
Production Control Manager
aliber@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Phil Linger
Plant Manager- Alliance
plinger@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Jeff Sheen
General Manager- Refuse Division
jsheen@mactrailer.com
234-214-6420

Tate Ray
Plant Manager- Refuse Division
tray@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Jeni Menegay
Customer Service Manager
jmenegay@mactrailer.com
866-766-6228

Bill Mack
Human Resource Manager- Alliance Facility
bmack@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

DeDe Betz
Human Resource Manager- Refuse Division
dbetz@mactrailer.com
234-214-6420 Ex1136

Shelley Fether
Executive Assistant
sfether@mactrailer.com
330-428-0564

Jamie Smead
Assistant CFO
jsmead@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Traci McLaughlin
Transport- Alliance
tmclaughlin@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Jennece Wilson
IT Manager
jwilson@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

MAC Manufacturing Inc.- Platform, Step Deck and Dry Bulk Pneumatic Tank Division

Dan Tubbs
Vice President of Operations-Salem Facility
dtubbs@mactrailer.com
330-353-1266

Bill McKenzie
Director of Platform Products
bmckenzie@mactrailer.com
330-831-8586

Mike Johnson
Pneumatic Tank Product Manager
mjohnson@mactrailer.com
330-428-0649

Dan Mix
Human Resource Manager- Salem Facility
dmix@mactrailer.com
1-855-884-2252

Mat Arnoto
Flatbed Engineering Manager- Salem Facility
marnoto@mactrailer.com
330-257-9042

Allen Gordon
Tank Engineering Manager- Salem Facility
agordon@mactrailer.com
1-855-884-2252

Chip Ferguson
Plant Manager-Salem Division
cferguson@mactrailer.com
1-855-884-2252

Cora McDonald
Comptroller- Salem Division
cmcdonald@mactrailer.com
330-429-1012

Jessica Butler
Transportation Coordinator
jbutler@mactrailer.com
1-855-884-2252

MAC LTT- Liquid Tank Division

Jim Maiorana
Co-Owner & President – MAC LTT
jmaiorana@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Terri Maiorana
Executive Administator
tmaiorana@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Ed Mansell
Vice President- MAC LTT
emansell@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Carol McNutt
General Manager- Kent Facility
cmcnutt@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Dave Shannon
General Manager- Billings Facility
dshannon@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Mark Carpenter
Parts Sales/Warranty- Kent Facility
mcarpenter@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Jeff Shimek
Parts Sales/Warranty
jshimek@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Karen Polomsky
Comptroller
jmcdermott@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Rose Dolance
Human Resource Director
rdolance@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Marty Vogt
Regional Sales Rep
mvogt@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Walter Squires
Regional Sales Rep.
wsquires@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Lori Picicco
Inside Sales
lpicicco@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Adam Groves
Inside Sales
agroves@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

MAC Trailer Inside & Outside Sales Team

Lenny Miller
National Director Dealer Development & Product Specialist
lmiller@mactrailer.com
330-271-1611

Ken Butler
Inside Sales Manager
kbutler@mactrailer.com
330-271-1962

Wyatt Robb
Inside Sales - Alliance Dumps/Transfer
wrobb@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Josh Kuszmaul
Inside Sales-Alliance Dumps/Transfer
jkuszmaul@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Steve Oldfield
Inside Sales - Salem Flatbed
soldfield@mactrailer.com
330-257-6608

Colleen Miller
Executive Sales Secretary
cmiller@mactrailer.com
330-284-3446

Bruce Lutz
Regional Sales Manager Central & Western CAD
blutz@mactrailer.com
204-797-6933

David Edwards
Sales: FL, GA, AL, MS, LA
dedwards@mactrailer.com
407-257-4073

Bob Plizga
Sales: PA, NY, VA, NJ
bplizga@mactrailer.com
330-620-3763

Tom LaGiglio
Sales: IN, IL, WI, IA,
tlagiglio@mactrailer.com
312-405-3551

Tim Gorman
Sales: TX, OK, AR, KS, NB, MO
tgorman@mactrailer.com
540-809-1614

Ezra Stocker
Sales:CO,UT,NV,WY,ID,MT,WA,OR,CA,AZ,NM
estocker@mactrailer.com
801-381-0044

Tim Ewing
Sales: PA,ME,NH,MA,VT,RI,CT,DE,MD CAD:ON,QC
tewing@mactrailer.com
330-428-6061

Shawn Fredritz
Outside Sales-Waste Division
sfredritz@mactrailer.com
330-428-3092

Norm Reggi
Sales: KY, TN, WV, NC, SC, Southern IL,IN
nreggi@mactrailer.com
330-353-0492

Jeff Woods
Outside Sales: Eastern OH
jwoods@mactrailer.com
330-428-1501

Kyle Hallas
Outside Sales: MI, Western OH
khallas@mactrailer.com
330-565-9322

Corey White
Sales: MT, WY, SD, ND, MN, Western NE. Also Waste Division Sales for Western US
cwhite@mactrailer.com
612-289-3566

Tim Glasser
Division Coordinator-OK
tglasser@mactrailer.com
330-956-0171

MAC Trailer Aftermarket Parts Inc.

Tony Sparks
Aftermarket Parts General Manager
tsparks@mactrailer.com
330-428-3086

Steve Smith
Assistant Sales Manager
ssmith@mactrailer.com
330-353-7396

Tom Davidson
Assistant Shipping Manager
tdavidson@mactrailer.com
330-428-5539

Rachel Raber
Controller
rraber@mactrailer.com
800-647-9424

Mariah Coon
Assistant to the Controller
mcoon@mactrailer.com
1-800-647-9424

Matt McGary
Purchaser - Aftermarket
mmcgary@mactrailer.com
1-800-647-9424

Lou Albert
Purchaser - Aftermarket
lalbert@mactrailer.com
330-257-2015

Mike McFreely
Aftermarket Draftsman
parts@mactrailer.com
1-800-647-9424

Dave Keagy
Aftermarket Sales Rep.
parts@mactrailer.com
800-647-9424

James Stokoe
Aftermarket Sales Rep.
parts@mactrailer.com
1-800-647-9424

Tyler Postiy
AftermarketSales Rep.
tpostiy@mactrailer.com
1-800-647-9424

Bill Smith
Outside Aftermarket Sales Rep.
bsmith@mactrailer.com
330-428-2411

Marcell Carter
Marketing/ Aftermarket Sales Rep.
parts@mactrailer.com
1-800-647-9424

Jeff Jordan
Aftermarket Reciever
jjordan@mactrailer.com
1-800-647-9424

MAC Service Inc.

Gary Blough
General Manager
gblough@mactrailer.com
330-360-3478

Dave Smith
Warranty Manager
dsmith@mactrailer.com
330-353-5180

Tricia Coleman
Comptroller - Service
tcoleman@mactrailer.com
330-353-4015

Ken Speedy
Service Manager
kspeedy@mactrailer.com
740-424-4635

Dan VanFossen
Tank Repair Manager
dvanfossen@mactrailer.com
1-800-297-7986

Dave Wade
Human Resource and Safety Manager
dwade@mactrailer.com
1-800-297-7986

MAC Trailer Sales Inc.- Straight Truck Bodies & New & Used Trailer Division

Brian Whitlatch
General Manager
bwhitlatch@mactrailer.com
330-353-7453

Larry Baldwin
New Truck/Dump Body Sales
lbaldwin@mactrailer.com
330-541-1958

Craig Partin
Used/New Trailer Sales
cpartin@mactrailer.com
330-206-7272

Eric Gibbons
Used/New Trailer Sales
egibbons@mactrailer.com
330-248-1855

Lynette Kester
Controller
lkester@mactrailer.com
330-353-5584