Mac Trailer Search
Our Staff

Our Staff

The success of MAC Trailer can be attributed to a quality product built by quality people. Our product is complimented by an experienced work force of over 1100 employees and an Authorized Dealer Network that is supported by a full service and repair facility complete with an Aftermarket Parts Department – All committed to the highest level of customer service.

Corporate Office

Mike Conny
President/Owner
mconny@mactrailer.com

Jenny Conny
Secretary of Treasury/Owner
jconny@mactrailer.com

Steve Hallas
President of Sales
shallas@mactrailer.com

Dennis Postiy
Corporate Vice President
dpostiy@mactrailer.com

David Sandor
Vice President of Operations-Alliance Facility
dsandor@mactrailer.com

Ben Childers
Vice President of Materials
bchilders@mactrailer.com

Bill Ogden
CFO
bogden@mactrailer.com

Gary Conny
HR Director / Executive Assistant to Corporate VP
gconny@mactrailer.com

Robin Ward
Comptroller-Alliance
rward@mactrailer.com

Steve Taylor
Director of Cost & Vendor Development
staylor@mactrailer.com

Diana Austin
Director of Finance/Acc
daustin@mactrailer.com

Dave Wade
Director of Human Resources
dwade@mactrailer.com

Jim Faulkner
Director of Engineering
jfaulkner@mactrailer.com

Kristi Rummel
Manager of Marketing, Advertising, Web/Social Media
krummel@mactrailer.com

Joe Dennis
Dump Trailer Product manager
jdennis@mactrailer.com

Matt Simmons
Waste Division Product manager
msimmons@mactrailer.com

Greg Utley
Quality Assurance Manager
gutley@mactrailer.com

Al Liber
Production Control Manager
aliber@mactrailer.com

Chip Ferguson
Plant Manager
cferguson@mactrailer.com

Phil Linger
Plant Manager
plinger@mactrailer.com

Jeff Sheen
Plant Manager
jsheen@mactrailer.com

John Evans
Facilities Manager- Alliance
jevans@mactrailer.com

Rick Berg
Lean Inventory Control Manager-Alliance
rberg@mactrailer.com

Jeni Menegay
Customer Service Manager
jmenegay@mactrailer.com

DeDe Betz
Human Resource Supervisor- Alliance
dbetz@mactrailer.com

Shelley Fether
Executive Assistant
sfether@mactrailer.com

Jamie Smead
Assistant CFO
jsmead@mactrailer.com

Traci McLaughlin
Transport- Alliance
tmclaughlin@mactrailer.com

Salem

Dan Tubbs
Vice President of Operations-Salem Facility
dtubbs@mactrailer.com

Adam Stryffler
General Manager- Salem Facility
astryffler@mactrailer.com

Bill Mack
Human Resource Manager- Salem Facility
bmack@mactrailer.com

Lenny Miller
Flatbed Trailer Product manager
lmiller@mactrailer.com

Mike Johnson
Pneumatic Tank Product Manager
mjohnson@mactrailer.com

Mat Arnoto
Engineering Manager- Salem Facility
marnoto@mactrailer.com

Cora McDonald
Comptroller- Salem Facility
cmcdonald@mactrailer.com

Brianna Jones
Human Resource Generalist
bjones@mactrailer.com

Lisa White
Transport- Salem Facility
lwhite@mactrailer.com

Jennece Wilson
System Programmer
jwilson@mactrailer.com

Kent

Jim Maiorana
President – MAC LTT
jmaiorana@macltt.com

Terri Maiorana
Finance Director/Administration
tmaiorana@macltt.com

Ed Mansell
Vice President- MAC LTT
emansell@macltt.com

Jill McDermott
Comptroller
jmcdermott@macltt.com

Lori Picicco
Accts Rec/Transportation
lpicicco@macltt.com

Rose Dolance
Human Resource Director
rdolance@macltt.com

Sales

Ken Butler
Inside Sales Manager
kbutler@mactrailer.com

Kayla Madeline
Inside Sales - Alliance
kmadeline@mactrailer.com

Steve Oldfield
Inside Sales - Salem
soldfield@mactrailer.com

Tim Glasser
Inside Sales- OK
tglasser@mactrailer.com

Colleen Miller
Executive Sales Secretary
cmiller@mactrailer.com

Kyle Hallas
Outside Sales: MI
khallas@mactrailer.com

David Edwards
Outside Sales: FL, GA, AL, MS, LA
dedwards@mactrailer.com

Bob Plizga
Outside Sales: PA, NY, VA
bplizga@mactrailer.com

Tom LaGiglio
Outside Sales: IN, IL, WI, IA, MN, ND, SD
tlagiglio@mactrailer.com

Tim Gorman
Outside Sales: TX, OK, AR, KS, NB, MO
tgorman@mactrailer.com

Ezra Stocker
OS Sales:CO,UT,NV,WY,ID,MT,WA,OR,CA,AZ,NM
estocker@mactrailer.com

Jeff McDonald
Outside Sales- Waste Division
jmcdonald@mactrailer.com

Jay Maholtz
Outside Sales: ME, NH, MA, VT, RI, CT, NJ, DE, MD
jmaholtz@mactrailer.com

Shawn Fredritz
Outside Sales-Waste Division
sfredritz@mactrailer.com

Tim Ewing
Outside Sales:South IN, IA, MS, South OH, PA
tewing@mactrailer.com

Norm Reggi
Outside Sales: KY, TN, WV, NC, SC
nreggi@mactrailer.com

Jeff Woods
Outside Sales: OH
jwoods@mactrailer.com

Parts

Tony Sparks
Aftermarket Parts General Manager
tsparks@mactrailer.com

Tom Davidson
Assistant Parts Manager
tdavidson@mactrailer.com

Rachel Conny
Controller Parts Sales
rconny@mactrailer.com

Kevin Benning
Inside Parts Sales
parts@mactrailer.com

Matt McGary
Purchaser - Parts Sales
mmcgary@mactrailer.com

Dave Keagy
Lead Parts Sales Rep.
parts@mactrailer.com

Steve Smith
Parts Sales Rep.
parts@mactrailer.com

James Stokoe
Parts Sales Rep.
parts@mactrailer.com

Bill Smith
Outside Part Sales
bsmith@mactrailer.com

Tyler Postiy
Parts Website Administrator
tpostiy@mactrailer.com

Mike Bobish
Parts Draftsman
mbobish@mactrailer.com

Service

Gary Blough
General Manager
gblough@mactrailer.com

Dave Smith
Warranty Manager
dsmith@mactrailer.com

Tricia Coleman
Comptroller - Service
tcoleman@mactrailer.com

Ken Speedy
Service Manager
kspeedy@mactrailer.com

Dan VanFossen
Tank Repair Manager
dvanfossen@mactrailer.com

MBR

Brian Whitlatch
GM Used Trailer Sales
bwhitlatch@mactrailer.com

Lynette Kester
Controller
lkester@mactrailer.com

Eric Gibbons
Used Trailer and Tank Sales
egibbons@mactrailer.com

John Cannell
Used/New Trailer and Tank Sales
jcannell@mactrailer.com