Mac Trailer Search
Our Staff

Our Staff

The success of MAC Trailer can be attributed to a quality product built by quality people. Our product is complimented by an experienced work force of over 1100 employees and an Authorized Dealer Network that is supported by a full service and repair facility complete with an Aftermarket Parts Department – All committed to the highest level of customer service.

Corporate Office

Mike Conny
President/Owner
mconny@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Jenny Conny
Secretary of Treasury/Owner
jconny@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Steve Hallas
President of Sales
shallas@mactrailer.com
330-353-0959

Dennis Postiy
Corporate Vice President
dpostiy@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

David Sandor
Vice President of Operations-Alliance Facility
dsandor@mactrailer.com
330-687-4244

Bill Ogden
CFO
bogden@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Gary Conny
HR Director / Executive Assistant to Corporate VP
gconny@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Robin Ward
Comptroller-Alliance
rward@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Steve Taylor
Director of Cost & Vendor Development
staylor@mactrailer.com
330-428-3084

Diana Austin
Director of Finance/Acc
daustin@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Jim Faulkner
Director of Engineering
jfaulkner@mactrailer.com
330-206-9676

Kristi Rummel
Manager of Marketing, Advertising, Web/Social Media
krummel@mactrailer.com
330-428-3211

Joe Dennis
Dump Trailer Product manager
jdennis@mactrailer.com
330-958-0022

Matt Simmons
Waste Division Product manager
msimmons@mactrailer.com
330-614-0559

Greg Utley
Quality Assurance Manager
gutley@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Al Liber
Production Control Manager
aliber@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Phil Linger
Plant Manager
plinger@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Jeff Sheen
Plant Manager
jsheen@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

John Evans
Facilities Manager- Alliance
jevans@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Rick Berg
Lean Inventory Control Manager-Alliance
rberg@mactrailer.com
330-428-4228

Jeni Menegay
Customer Service Manager
jmenegay@mactrailer.com
866-766-6228

DeDe Betz
Human Resource Supervisor- Alliance
dbetz@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Shelley Fether
Executive Assistant
sfether@mactrailer.com
330-428-0564

Jamie Smead
Assistant CFO
jsmead@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Traci McLaughlin
Transport- Alliance
tmclaughlin@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Salem

Dan Tubbs
Vice President of Operations-Salem Facility
dtubbs@mactrailer.com
330-353-1266

Adam Stryffeler
General Manager- Salem Facility
astryffeler@mactrailer.com
234-567-6936

Bill Mack
Human Resource Manager- Salem Facility
bmack@mactrailer.com
1-855-884-2252

Lenny Miller
Flatbed Trailer Product manager
lmiller@mactrailer.com
330-271-1611

Mike Johnson
Pneumatic Tank Product Manager
mjohnson@mactrailer.com
330-428-0649

Mat Arnoto
Engineering Manager- Salem Facility
marnoto@mactrailer.com
330-257-9042

Cora McDonald
Comptroller- Salem Facility
cmcdonald@mactrailer.com
330-429-1012

Brianna Jones
Human Resource Generalist
bjones@mactrailer.com
1-855-884-2252

Lisa White
Transport- Salem Facility
lwhite@mactrailer.com
1-855-884-2252

Jennece Wilson
System Programmer
jwilson@mactrailer.com
330-206-0723

Chip Ferguson
Plant Manager
cferguson@mactrailer.com
1-855-884-2252

Kent

Jim Maiorana
Co-Owner & President – MAC LTT
jmaiorana@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Terri Maiorana
Executive Administator
tmaiorana@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Ed Mansell
Vice President- MAC LTT
emansell@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Scott Swenson
Vice President of Manufacturing-Kent & Billings
sswenson@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Scott King
Plant Manager- Kent Facility
sking@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Carol McNutt
General Manager- Kent Facility
cmcnutt@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Dave Shannon
General Manager- Billings Facility
dshannon@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Mark Carpenter
Warranty manager- Kent Facility
mcarpenter@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Jill McDermott
Comptroller
jmcdermott@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Rose Dolance
Human Resource Director
rdolance@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Marty Vogt
Regional Sales Rep
mvogt@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Lori Picicco
Inside Sales
lpicicco@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Adam Groves
Inside Sales
agroves@macltt.com
1-855-662-2588

Sales

Ken Butler
Inside Sales Manager
kbutler@mactrailer.com
330-271-1962

Kayla Madeline
Inside Sales - Alliance
kmadeline@mactrailer.com
330-831-4701

David Kester
Inside Sales - Alliance
dkester@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454

Leo Alvarez
Inside Sales- Salem
lalvarez@mactrailer.com
330-831-8363

Steve Oldfield
Inside Sales - Salem
soldfield@mactrailer.com
330-257-6608

Colleen Miller
Executive Sales Secretary
cmiller@mactrailer.com
330-284-3446

David Edwards
Outside Sales: FL, GA, AL, MS, LA
dedwards@mactrailer.com
407-257-4073

Bob Plizga
Outside Sales: PA, NY, VA, NJ
bplizga@mactrailer.com
330-620-3763

Tom LaGiglio
Outside Sales: IN, IL, WI, IA, MN, ND, SD
tlagiglio@mactrailer.com
312-405-3551

Tim Gorman
Outside Sales: TX, OK, AR, KS, NB, MO
tgorman@mactrailer.com
540-809-1614

Ezra Stocker
OS Sales:CO,UT,NV,WY,ID,MT,WA,OR,CA,AZ,NM
estocker@mactrailer.com
801-381-0044

Jeff McDonald
Outside Sales- Waste Division
jmcdonald@mactrailer.com
330-428-5534

Tim Ewing
Outside Sales: PA,ME,NH,MA,VT,RI,CT,DE,MD
tewing@mactrailer.com
330-428-6061

Shawn Fredritz
Outside Sales-Waste Division
sfredritz@mactrailer.com
330-428-3092

Norm Reggi
Outside Sales: KY, TN, WV, NC, SC
nreggi@mactrailer.com
330-353-0492

Jeff Woods
Outside Sales: OH
jwoods@mactrailer.com
330-428-1501

Kyle Hallas
Outside Sales: MI
khallas@mactrailer.com
330-565-9322

Tim Glasser
Division Coordinator-OK
tglasser@mactrailer.com
330-956-0171

Aftermarket Parts

Tony Sparks
Aftermarket Parts General Manager
tsparks@mactrailer.com
330-428-3086

Steve Smith
Assistant Sales Manager
ssmith@mactrailer.com
1-800-647-9424

Tom Davidson
Assistant Shipping Manager
tdavidson@mactrailer.com
330-428-5539

Rachel Conny
Controller
rconny@mactrailer.com
330-232-6077

Matt McGary
Purchaser - Parts Sales
mmcgary@mactrailer.com
1-800-647-9424

Lou Albert
Purchaser - Parts Sales
lalbert@mactrailer.com
330-257-2015

Dave Keagy
Parts Sales Rep.
parts@mactrailer.com
330-353-2154

James Stokoe
Parts Sales Rep.
parts@mactrailer.com
1-800-647-9424

Kevin Benning
Parts Sales Rep.
parts@mactrailer.com
1-800-647-9424

Bill Smith
Outside Part Sales
bsmith@mactrailer.com
330-428-2411

Tyler Postiy
Marketing/Sales Rep
tpostiy@mactrailer.com
1-800-647-9424

Mike Bobish
Parts Draftsman
mbobish@mactrailer.com
1-800-647-9424

Tracy Bennett
Parts Receiver
tbennett@mactrailer.com
1-800-647-9424

Mariah Coon
Assistant to the Controller
mcoon@mactrailer.com
1-800-647-9424

Service

Gary Blough
General Manager
gblough@mactrailer.com
330-360-3478

Dave Smith
Warranty Manager
dsmith@mactrailer.com
330-353-5180

Tricia Coleman
Comptroller - Service
tcoleman@mactrailer.com
330-353-4015

Ken Speedy
Service Manager
kspeedy@mactrailer.com
740-424-4635

Dan VanFossen
Tank Repair Manager
dvanfossen@mactrailer.com
1-800-297-7986

Dave Wade
Human Resource and Safety Manager
dwade@mactrailer.com
1-800-297-7986

Bryce McElroy
Straight Truck Sales/Engineer
brmcelroy@mactrailer.com
1-800-297-7986

MBR

Brian Whitlatch
GM Used Trailer Sales
bwhitlatch@mactrailer.com
330-353-7453

Lynette Kester
Controller
lkester@mactrailer.com
330-353-5584

Eric Gibbons
Used Trailer and Tank Sales
egibbons@mactrailer.com
330-248-1855

John Cannell
Used/New Trailer and Tank Sales
jcannell@mactrailer.com
1-855-204-7854