Mac Trailer

Quality People

The success of MAC Trailer Enterprises, Inc. can be attributed to a quality product built by quality people. Our product is complimented by an experienced work force of over 1100 employees and an Authorized Dealer Network that is supported by a full service and repair facility complete with an Aftermarket Parts Department – All committed to the highest level of customer service.

MAC Trailer Manufacturing Inc. - Dump Division & Corporate Office Alliance, Ohio

1-800-795-8454

Mike Conny
President/Owner
mconny@mactrailer.com

Jenny Conny
Secretary of Treasury/Owner
jconny@mactrailer.com

Bill McKenzie
President of Sales
bmckenzie@mactrailer.com

Dennis Postiy
Corporate Vice President
dpostiy@mactrailer.com

Bill Ogden
CFO
bogden@mactrailer.com

Steve Taylor
Vice President of Purchasing
staylor@mactrailer.com

Joe Dennis
Director of Dump Products
jdennis@mactrailer.com

Phil Linger
General Manager
plinger@mactrailer.com

Robin Ward
Controller
rward@mactrailer.com

Diana Austin
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
daustin@mactrailer.com

Dave Smith
Warranty Manager
dsmith@mactrailer.com

Jim Faulkner
Director of Engineering
jfaulkner@mactrailer.com

Kristi Rummel
Marketing, Adv, Web/ Media Manager
krummel@mactrailer.com

Al Liber
Plant Manager-Alliance
aliber@mactrailer.com

Gary Conny
Director of Organizational Development
gconny@mactrailer.com

Bill Mack
Human Resource Manager
bmack@mactrailer.com

Shelley Fether
Executive Assistant
sfether@mactrailer.com

Jamie Smead
Assistant CFO
jsmead@mactrailer.com

Bob Belew
Transportation Coordinator
rbelew@mactrailer.com
1-800-795-8454 Ex 115

MAC Manufacturing Inc. - Platform, Step Deck and Dry Bulk Pneumatic Tank- Salem, Ohio

1-855-884-2252

Bill McKenzie
President of Sales
bmckenzie@mactrailer.com

Dan Tubbs
Vice President of Manufacturing
dtubbs@mactrailer.com

Matt Niemeier
Vice President of Tank Operations
mniemeier@mactrailer.com

Ken Butler
Director of Dry Bulk Tanks
kbutler@mactrailer.com

Russ Shy
General Manager
wshy@mactrailer.com

Tim Ewing
Director of Platform Products
tewing@mactrailer.com

Chad Raber
Plant Manager
craber@mactrailer.com

Greg Huzyak
Engineering Director
ghuzyak@mactrailer.com

Cora McDonald
Controller
cmcdonald@mactrailer.com

Meredith Sevek
Transportation Coordinator
msevek@mactrailer.com

Meg Sullivan
Human Resource Manager
msullivan@mactrailer.com

Jennece Wilson
IT/MACSoc Coordinator
jwilson@mactrailer.com

MAC Refuse, Inc.- Alliance, Ohio

1-234-214-6420

Jeff Sheen
General Manager
jesheen@mactrailer.com

Matt Simmons
Director of Waste/Refuse Products
msimmons@mactrailer.com

James Sheen
Plant Manager
jsheen@mactrailer.com

Tate Ray
Plant Manager
tray@mactrailer.com

Brian Spencer
Engineering Director
bspencer@mactrailer.com

DeDe Betz
Human Resource Manager
dbetz@mactrailer.com

Shawna Nagle
Controller
snagle@mactrailer.com

MAC LTT - Liquid Tank Division- Kent, Ohio

1-855-662-2588

Jim Maiorana
Co-Owner & President
jmaiorana@macltt.com

Matt Niemeier
Vice President of Tank Operations
mniemeier@mactrailer.com

JC Dolinger
Vice President of Sales
jcdolinger@macltt.com

Terri Maiorana
Executive Administator
tmaiorana@macltt.com

Karen Polomsky
Controller
kpolomsky@macltt.com

Rose Dolance
Human Resource Director
rdolance@macltt.com

Marty Vogt
Regional Sales Rep
mvogt@macltt.com

Adam Groves
Inside Sales
agroves@macltt.com

Lori Picicco
Inside Sales
lpicicco@macltt.com

Matt Vessier
Liquid Tank Sales
mvessier@macltt.com

Mark Carpenter
Parts Sales/Warranty
mcarpenter@macltt.com

Ryan Neff
Engineering Manager
rneff@macltt.com

Tim Wolfgang
Plant Manager
twolfgang@macltt.com

MAC LTT- BILLINGS, MT

1-855-662-2588

Mike Keenan
General Manager
mkeenan@macltt.com

Andrew Meissner
Engineering Manager
ameissner@macltt.com

Dennis Gauthier
Operations Manager
dgauthier@macltt.com

Troy Hultgren
Plant Manager
thultgren@macltt.com

MAC Trailer Sales Team

1-800-795-8454

Lenny Miller
National Director Dealer Development
lmiller@mactrailer.com

Colleen Miller
Executive Sales Secretary
cmiller@mactrailer.com

David Edwards
Sales: FL, GA, AL, MS, LA
dedwards@mactrailer.com

Bob Plizga
Sales: PA, NY, VA, NJ
bplizga@mactrailer.com

Tom LaGiglio
Sales: IN, IL, WI, IA
tlagiglio@mactrailer.com

Tim Gorman
Sales: TX, OK, AR, KS, NB, MO
tgorman@mactrailer.com

Ezra Stocker
Sales:CO,UT,NV,WY,ID,MT,WA,OR,CA,AZ,NM
estocker@mactrailer.com

Ken Speedy
Sales: PA,ME,NH,MA,VT,RI,CT,DE,MD CAD:ON,QC
kspeedy@mactrailer.com

Norm Reggi
Sales: KY, TN, WV, NC, SC, Southern IL,IN
nreggi@mactrailer.com

Jeff Woods
Outside Sales: Eastern OH
jwoods@mactrailer.com

Kyle Hallas
Outside Sales: MI, Western OH
khallas@mactrailer.com

Corey White
Sales: MT, WY, SD, ND, MN, Western NE. Also Waste Division Sales for Western US
cwhite@mactrailer.com

Shawn Fredritz
Outside Sales - Waste Division
sfredritz@mactrailer.com

Ashley Pelamati
Inside Sales Manager
apelamati@mactrailer.com

Steve Oldfield
Inside Sales - Salem Flatbed
soldfield@mactrailer.com

Cody Ewing
Inside Tank Sales/Transportation-Salem
cewing@mactrailer.com

Tyler Whitlatch
Inside Sales - Refuse Division
twhitlatch@mactrailer.com

Beau Taylor
Inside Sales - Dump Division
btaylor@mactrailer.com

Larry Baldwin
Straight Truck Body Sales
lbaldwin@mactrailer.com

Randy Scott
Straight Truck Body Sales
rscott@mactrailer.com

Josh Kuszmaul
Customer Service/MACSoc
jkuszmaul@mactrailer.com

Mac Trailer Aftermarket Parts Inc.- Alliance, Ohio

1-800-647-9424

Tony Sparks
Aftermarket Parts General Manager
tsparks@mactrailer.com

Steve Smith
Assistant Sales Manager
ssmith@mactrailer.com

Tom Davidson
Assistant Shipping Manager
tdavidson@mactrailer.com

Matt McGary
Purchaser - Aftermarket
mmcgary@mactrailer.com

Mike McFreely
Aftermarket Draftsman
parts@mactrailer.com

Dave Keagy
Aftermarket Sales Rep.
parts@mactrailer.com

James Stokoe
Aftermarket Sales Rep.
parts@mactrailer.com

Tyler Postiy
AftermarketSales Rep.
tpostiy@mactrailer.com

Bill Smith
Outside Aftermarket Sales Rep.
bsmith@mactrailer.com

Marcell Carter
Marketing/ Aftermarket Sales Rep.
parts@mactrailer.com

Jeff Jordan
Aftermarket Reciever
jjordan@mactrailer.com

Mac Service Inc.- Alliance, Ohio

1-800-297-7986

Tim Ray
Vice President
tray@mactrailer.com

Gary Blough
General Manager
gblough@mactrailer.com

Tricia Coleman
Controller
tcoleman@mactrailer.com

Dave Wade
Human Resource and Safety Manager
dwade@mactrailer.com

Mac Trailer Sales Inc. -New & Used Trailer Division- Alliance, Ohio

1-855-204-7854

Brian Whitlatch
General Manager
bwhitlatch@mactrailer.com

Craig Partin
Used/New Trailer Sales
cpartin@mactrailer.com

Eric Gibbons
Used/New Trailer Sales
egibbons@mactrailer.com

Lynette Kester
Controller
lkester@mactrailer.com

MAC Trailer Texas

1-817-900-2006

Scott Swenson
Vice President Operations
sswenson@mactrailer.com
1-817-900-2006 Ext 5501

Tim Glasser
General Manager
tglasser@mactrailer.com
1-817-900-2006 Ext 5502

Jose Solis
Plant Manager
jsolis@mactrailer.com
1-817-900-2006 Ext 5509

Nora Giraldo
Human Resources
ngiraldo@mactrailer.com
1-817-900-2006 Ext 5508

MAC Trailer Oklahoma

1-580-448-4900

Al Becker
General Manager
abecker@mactrailer.com

Wendel Nowlin
Plant Manager
wnowlin@mactrailer.com

Chip Ferguson
Production Manager
cferguson@mactrailer.com

Brad Bentley
Human Resources
bbentley@mactrailer.com